Not that complicated

Today I found out it’s easier to trade if you don’t think too much. I just tried to guess the general direction of the price and then acted to what happend. My profit limit per race seems to be around dkk 0.60-0.80 with a stake of dkk 30. It’s an okay result considering it’s my first time trading since Septemper. I hope to make dkk 100 per race after a few months of practice, it’s not a goal because I don’t want to limit my possible profit but it’s a guideline as to what I expect of my trading.

The P&L is from the last two days of trading. I tested The Toy and it is great.  In the beginning it looks a little confusing. It took some time to setup and get familiar with, but after I customized it to fit my needs it just runs perfectly. It runs very fast and stable, and it’s a pleasure going to the next race.

Leave a Reply

