Better than yesterday

I decided to trade today even though there were only one meeting. I wanted to see how the market was and I need all the experience I can get. It went pretty well, I calculate an efficiency score for each day where I compare my profit with the stakes I used and yesterday my score was 0.05 today it was 0.1. I made the score because every day is different and I need a way to track my progress no matter how many races I have traded on a given day and how big my profit were.

The markets today was different from yesterday where there were 2 meetings, but I managed to profit on every race which in it self is an improvement. The next time I trade I will use dkk79 stakes.

my p&l for today

Leave a Reply

