More swinging…

I didn’t scalp this weekend because I felt like I wasn’t focusing enough. instead I gathered more data to study for my swing trading. It is really hard finding the right patterns, when I do something to reduce losses I also have to see if it will reduce a possible profit too much.

What I’ve done when there were no more races was, I organized my data and looked for the patterns I found throughout the week, checked if my strategy checked out on these markets too and then I would look for new patterns and find ways to reduce losses. after all this I came up with a possible way of trading with my strategy, converting theory to practice.

I don’t know when I’m going to trade with my strategy, I may do some more paper trading next week because I don’t have sufficient data from all days of the week yet.

Leave a Reply

