Weekend scalping

this weekend I decided to scalp, which I haven’t been able to do much when I was studying swingtrading. I still have problems with cutting my losses and I’m desperately trying to work on that. Trading is not a battle against the other traders, it’s a battle against yourself. I couldn’t trade all the races saturday because I was going to see Avatar. It’s was a great movie but sadly I can’t see 3d because of my eyes, well, the sparks from the fire looked like they was in front of me but that was it.

I’m using dkk30 stakes again and I’ll keep it that way until I can cut my losses properly.

my p&l for saturday

Leave a Reply

